#FiftyShadesofBlue_thebook  I’ve been really busy the last few months and my next book, “Fifty Shades of Blue” is so close to release.  Don’t miss this steamy legal romance.

FIFTY SHADES REDO

 

I know y’all probably miss my blogging about the paranormal and I’ve been taking note so there will be blogs to come…soon.  I hope they don’t think they are out of the woods LOL 😉

My website will be updated as it is released and provide information on availability so don’t forget to follow.  I will also have signed copies available on my website only (unless you can get to a signing).

http://syfyrtr.wixsite.com/saqqara

Also, once everything is transferred to my website this site will no longer be available.  Everything will be on my website.  So much easier to keep track of one site than 3 or 4.  Hope to see you there.

Saqqara

